LinkedIn Chris Ford Chief Executive Officer, Veteran
LinkedIn Keith Hotle Chief Program Officer
LinkedIn Tina Starkey Chief Growth Officer
LinkedIn Adam Vanek Chief Operations Officer, Military Child
Glenn Devitt Chief Technology Officer, Veteran
Rodney Alexander Development Operations Specialist
Talia Besser Resource Referral and Benefits Coordinator, Military Child
Brian Buland Director of Innovation, Veteran
LinkedIn Katy Burdine Associate Clinical Director
Slade Burkeen Senior Finance Manager
Breanna Caldwell Wellness Center Manager
Mariana Capano Resource Referral and Benefits Coordinator, Military Child
Sarah Chittick Wellness Coordinator, Military Child
LinkedIn Crystal Clark Director of Donor Engagement, Military Child
LinkedIn Shannon D’Abruzzo Wellness Center Operations Director
Marissa DeSmet Marketing Specialist, Military Spouse
LinkedIn Amy Dozier Life Coach, Gold Star Spouse
LinkedIn Chuck Eastman Director of Strategic Partnerships, Veteran
Ann Gasperini Lead Life Coach, Military Parent
Brandon Grom Wellness Coordinator, Veteran
Phillipa Groves Life Coach, Military Parent
Allison Hake Wellness Coordinator
Kolby Harrell Marketing Specialist, Army National Guard - Active
Meagan Henry Wellness Coordinator, Military Child
Kristin Hoats Wellness Coordinator
Twyla Howard Wellness Coordinator
Kylie Jupp Wellness Coordinator
Tanya Kelly Wellness Center Manager
Colleen King Wellness Coordinator, Military Child
Matt Mabe Director of Communications, Veteran
Meg MacGregor Resource Referral and Benefits Coordinator, Military Granddaughter
Kimberly Madison Wellness Coordinator
Sarah Marshburn Wellness Coordinator, Military Child
Kristin Mobley Wellness Coordinator, Military Spouse
LinkedIn Lindsey O'Donnell Talent Acquisition & Development Manager, Military Spouse
LinkedIn Lisa Petersen Clinical Director, Clinical Trauma and Crisis Expert
Jonathan Rossi Wellness Coordinator
Yesenia Sepulveda Wellness Coordinator, Military Spouse
LinkedIn Morgan Sherrill Donor Communications Representative, Military Granddaughter
Shana Smith Executive Assistant, Military Spouse
Jackie Stonebrook Wellness Center Manager
Robin Story Marketing Specialist, Military Spouse
Meghan Tikekar Wellness Coordinator, Military Granddaughter
Mary Travis Wellness Coordinator
Julie Tweed Wellness Coordinator, Military Niece
Doug Vinson Vice President of Partnerships, Veteran
LinkedIn Cory Walton Director of Marketing
Deven Watsjold Wellness Coordinator, Military Spouse
Jared Zamora Wellness Coordinator, Veteran

Interested in joining our team? Learn more about careers at Stop Soldier Suicide..